Alumni News & Events

GGU PRESENTS
Issues and ideas at the intersection of business, law, and technology

Provocative web-based events and content sure to generate discussion, stimulate ideas, and tickle your brain. GGU Presents showcases a gamut of speakers and presentations from both within and outside GGU—with a broad range of unique perspectives, talents, and stories. Visit ggu.edu/presents for more.

Quarterly Alumni eNewsletter

  • A quarterly alumni newsletter
  • Connects alumni with their alma mater
  • Provides information about:
    • the university
    • fellow alumni
    • topics of common interest

Next Issue: June 2020
Didn't get a copy of an issue? Contact us at alumni@ggu.edu


Update Your Contact Information to receive the quarterly alumni newsletter.

Submit a Class Note to tell fellow GGU alumni what you're up to.

GGU Newsroom
Marketing Grad Turns Opportunities Into Action
Friday, June 26, 2020 11:43:48 PM

From Italy to San Francisco, Graduate Embraces the Unknown
Sunday, June 21, 2020 11:18:31 PM

Golden Gate University and OnlineDegree.com Partner to Offer Adult Students an Affordable Path to Higher Education
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:14:29 AM

Empowering Others Drives Management Professor
Friday, June 12, 2020 2:47:59 PM

From Big Four to High Tech, Tax Alum Blazes Trails
Thursday, June 04, 2020 11:40:18 PM

Military Service Sparks Alumna’s Career
Monday, June 01, 2020 3:34:01 PM

EMBA Grad Soars to Business Success
Monday, May 18, 2020 8:38:19 PM

Grad Pursues Passion for Data and Psychology
Friday, May 08, 2020 12:34:27 PM

Accounting Grad Turns Obstacles Into Opportunities
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 1:28:58 PM

Coronavirus Updates
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 3:25:58 PM

This feed has 10 articles on 1 page